Athletics





 Athletic Director: Charles Battles

Assistant Athletic Director: Adrian Gibson
 SPORT COACH
EMAIL

 Football
James Davis james.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cross Country
Charles Battles charles.battles@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
Nicholas Carroll Ncholas.Carrol@clayton.k12.ga.us
Softball
McDonald Arrington McDonald.Arrington@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cheer
Michaela Hyland Michaela.hyland@clayton.k12.ga.us


Tamera Walker Tamera.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Flag Football
Tiesha Wilson tiesha.wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Wrestling
McDonald Arrington McDonald.Arrington@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
 Brandon Warren brandon.warren@clayton.k12.ga.us
Boys Basketabll
Earl Simmonds earl.simmonds@clayton.k12.ga.us
Girls Basketball
Jimmy Fields jimmy.field@clayton.k12.ga.us
Swimming
Tamara Walker tamara.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Golf
Adrian Gibson adrian.gibson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Track
Charles Battles charles.battles@clayton.k12.ga.us 
 
Joe Jenkins joe.jenkins@clayton.k12.ga.us
Boys Soccer
Earl Simmons earl.simmonds@clayton.k12.ga.us
Girls Soccer
Nicholas Carroll nicholas.carroll@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tennis 
Tamara Walker  Tamera.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Volleyball
Richard Robinson richard.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Dance
Andrea Price andrea.price@clayton.k12.ga.us
Band
Jakia Goodwyn jakia.goodwyn@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.